David Light

Chief Operating Officer – Baytown

Jonathan Shank

(Interim) Chief Operating Officer – Mingo Junction 

Debasish Bhowmick

Chief Operating Officer – Pipe

Karen Renz

General Counsel

Samir Kalra

Chief Financial Officer

Cory Raimondi

Chief Commercial Officer

Vinay Sharma

Vice President of Operations

Paul Spicker

Vice President of Human Resources

Matt Caprarese

Vice President of Engineering, Health, Safety, & Environmental

Rick Middaugh

Vice President of Information Technology

Jack Morrow

Vice President of Sales & Marketing – Coil

Albert Labasse

Vice President of Pipe Sales

Beth Krivosh

Vice President of Business Services

Sanjay Pipalia

Vice President – Finance & Controller Baytown

Rahul Singh

Vice President – Finance & Controller Ohio

Tejas Bhujle

Vice President – Financial Planning and Analysis