JSW
          Remote Mail  
Home About Us Carbon Steel Plate DSAW Pipes Service Commitment Careers Contact Us    
 
 You are at : JSW Steel (USA) : Contact Us
 
 
Please send your queries to us. Our contact details are:
5200 East Mc Kinney Road,
Baytown, Texas,
USA 77523
Telephone: 281-383-2525     
Fax: 281-383-4901    
 

PLATE SALES PIPE SALES
Rajesh Khosla
Vice President - Plate Sales
Tel: 281-383-5119
Cell: 832-689-1633
Fax: 281-383-4901
Rajesh.Khosla@JSWSteel.us
Charles Bartholomew
Vice President - Project Pipeline Sales
Tel: 281-383-5196
Cell: 713-542-2457
Fax: 281-383-4901
Charles.Bartholomew@JSWSteel.us
Jason Jamieson
Vice President - Plate Marketing & Strategic Growth
Tel: 281-383-5300
Cell: 281-383-8018
Fax: 281-383-4901
Jason.Jamieson@JSWSteel.us
Vickie Harthcock
Inside Sales Representative
Tel: 281-383-5265
Cell: 281-683-1372
Fax: 281-383-4901
Vickie.Harthcock@JSWSteel.us
Russell Seidenberger
Inside Sales Manager
Tel: 281-383-5077
Cell: 281-838-6062
Fax: 281-383-4901
Russell.Seidenberger@JSWSteel.us
Diana Saenz
Inside Sales Representative
Tel: 281-383-5083
Cell: 832-977-0518
Fax: 281-383-4901
Diana.Saenz@JSWSteel.us
Joseph Dagro
Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 281-594-3376
Fax: 985-878-2063
Joseph.Dagro@JSWSteel.us
Dorgival Tavares
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: 281-383-5228
Cell: 281-628-3004
Fax: 281-383-4901
Dorgival.Tavares@JSWSteel.us
Terry Matney
Inside Sales Representative
Tel: 281-383-5103
Cell: 281-627-7642
Fax: 281-383-4901
Terry.Matney@JSWSteel.us
Or you can e-mail us at sales@JSWSteel.US

 
   
 
JSW
© 2010 JSW. All rights reserved. Home     Contact       Disclaimer     Privacy Policy