JSW
          Remote Mail  
Home About Us Carbon Steel Plate DSAW Pipes Service Commitment Careers Contact Us    

 
 You are at : JSW Steel (USA) : Contact Us



 
 
Please send your queries to us. Our contact details are:
5200 East Mc Kinney Road,
Baytown, Texas,
USA 77523
Telephone: 281-383-2525
Fax: 281-383-4901
 

PLATE SALES PIPE SALES PLATE & PIPE SALES
Dan Carroll
National Sales Manager
Tel: 630-960-9613
Cell: 832-919-3498 
Dan.Carroll@jswsteel.us
Mario Escobar
Pipe Sales Manager
Tel: 281-383-5196
Cell: 832-405-7246 
Mario.Escobar@jswsteel.us
Rick Linkimer
Vice President, Product Development
Tel: 281-383-5244
Cell: 832-784-7765
Rick.Linkimer@jswsteel.us
Ben Schneider
Western States Sales Manager
Cell: 303-547-8569
Ben.Schneider@jswsteel.us
Diana Saenz
Inside Sales Representative
Tel: 281-383-5083
Cell: 832-977-0518  
Diana.Saenz@jswsteel.us
Cory Raimondi
Technical Sales & Marketing Manager
Tel: 281-383-5078
Cell: 832-919-3916
Cory.Raimondi@jswsteel.us
Russell Seidenberger
Inside Sales Manager
Tel: 281-383-5077
Cell: 281-838-6062
Russell.Seidenberger@jswsteel.us
Vickie Harthcock
Inside Sales Representative
Tel: 281-383-5265
Cell: 281-683-1372
Vickie.Harthcock@jswsteel.us

Justin Mateer
Regional Sales Account Manager
Cell: 832-506-3398
Justin.Mateer@jswsteel.us

Dorgival Tavares
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: 281-383-5228
Cell: 281-628-3004  
Dorgival.Tavares@jswsteel.us
Terry Matney
Inside Sales Representative
Tel: 281-383-5103
Cell: 281-627-7642  
Terry.Matney@jswsteel.us




Joseph Dagro
Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 281-594-3376
Joseph.Dagro@jswsteel.us

Rajesh Khosla
Vice President - Plate Sales
Tel: 281-383-5119
Cell: 832-689-1633
Rajesh.Khosla@jswsteel.us
Or you can e-mail us at sales@jswsteel.us

 

 
JSW
2010 JSW. All rights reserved. Home     Contact       Disclaimer     Privacy Policy